Tracklisting: Maybach Music Group – “Self Made Vol. 1″

Stray News
Tuesday, 19 April 2011 51 Views 0 Comments

Maybach Music Group busts out the Rolodex for its first compilation Self Made Vol. 1, in stores May 24. The hip-hop collective, which includes Rick Ross, Wale, Pill, and Meek Mill are joined by MMG’s R&B signee Teedra Moses as well as Jadakiss, J. Cole, Jeremih, CyHi the Prynce, and more on the 15-track release, which also includes the singles “Pandemonium” and “Play Your Part.” Tracklisting below.

1. Selfmade – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill, Rick Ross, & Teedra Moses
2. Tupac Back – Meek Mill feat. Rick Ross
3. 600 Benz – Wale feat. Rick Ross & Jadakiss
4. Pacman – Pill feat. Rick Ross
5. By Any Means – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill, & Rick Ross
6. Fitted Cap – Wale, Meek Mill, & Rick Ross feat. J. Cole
7. Rise – Pill, Wale, & Teedra Moses feat. CyHi the Prynce & Curren$y
8. That Way – Wale feat. Jeremih & Rick Ross
9. Ima Boss – Meek Mill feat. Rick Ross
10. Don’t Let Me Go – Pill feat. Gunplay
11. Pandemonium – Meek Mill feat. Wale & Rick Ross
12. Play Your Part – Wale feat. Meek Mill & Rick Ross
13. Ridin’ On Dat Pole – Pill
14. Big Bank – Pill, Meek Mill, Torch, & Rick Ross feat. French Montana
15. Running Rebels – Wale feat. Meek Mill & Teedra Moses

Related Posts with Thumbnails

hiphopucit is an award winning global online and print Magazine, founded in 2006.

14248 posts | 22 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *