Mixtape Download: Gucci Mane – “Writing’s On The Wall 2″

Wednesday, 06 July 2011 38 Views 0 Comments

Not even a day out of prison and Gucci drops a project. The sequel to ‘Writing’s On The Wall’ features 50, Yelawolf and beats by Drumma Boy, Lex Luger & more.

Track List
1.WOTW 2 (Intro)
2.Tragedy (Prod. By Lex Luger)
3.Hard On A Bitch (Feat. Chill Will) (Prod. By Fat Boy)
4.Lil Friends (Prod. By Lex Luger)
5.Camera Ready (Prod. By Fat Boy)
6.Psycho (Feat. YC & YG Hootie) (Prod. By Southside)
7.Brrrr (Supa Cold) (Prod. By Fat Boy)
8.Gucci Talk
9.Translation (Feat. Cartel & Yo Gotti) (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
10.Tax Free (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
11.Scotty (Prod. By Knucklehead)
12.Play Your Cards (Feat. YC) (Prod. By Shawty Redd)
13.Guilty (Feat. Young Buck) (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
14.Two Dope Boys (Feat. Chill Will) (Prod. By Zaytoven)
15.Too Turnt Up (Feat. Yelawolf) (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
16.MVP (Feat. Jagged Edge) (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
17.Major (Feat. Wooh Da Kid) (Prod. By Southside)
18.Recently (Feat. 50 Cent) (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
19.Yesterday (Bonus) (Prod. By Drumma Boy)

Related Posts with Thumbnails


HIPHOPUCIT.com is an award winning global online and print Magazine, founded in 2006.

14170 posts | 22 comments http://www.HIPHOPUCITLLC.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *