Usher Unveils Cover Art; Tracklisting For “Looking 4 Myself”

R&B Corner
Monday, 07 May 2012 72 Views 0 Comments

Usher debuts the cover art and tracklisting for his seventh album Looking 4 Myself. Due June 12, the standard edition features 14 tracks including the No. 1 single “Climax,” with appearances from Pharrell, Luke Steele, and Rick Ross on the Jim Jonsin-produced “Lemme See.” The deluxe version includes four additional tracks. See the tracklisting below.


Looking 4 Myself Tracklisting

1. “Can’t Stop Won’t Stop”
2. “Scream”
3. “Climax”
4. “I Care for U”
5. “Show Me”
6. “Lemme See” feat. Rick Ross
7. “Twisted” feat. Pharrell
8. “Dive”
9. “What Happened to U”
10. “Looking 4 Myself” feat. Luke Steele
11. “Numb”
12. “Lessons for the Lover”
13. “Sins of My Father”
14. “Euphoria”

Deluxe Edition
15. “I.F.U.”
16. “Say the Words”
17. “2nd Round”
18. “Hot Thing”

Related Posts with Thumbnails

hiphopucit is an award winning global online and print Magazine, founded in 2006.

14379 posts | 22 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *